A little positive wisdom

Image

“Accept everything about yourself – I mean everything, You are you and that is the beginning and the end – no apologies, no regrets.”

Henry A. Kissinger
 
“I learned patience, perseverance, and dedication. Now I really know myself, and I know my voice. It’s a voice of pain and victory.”
Anthony Hamilton
 
“The one thing that you have that nobody else has is you. Your voice, your mind, your story, your vision. So write and draw and build and play and dance and live as only you can.”
Neil Gaiman
 
“Never give up. And most importantly, be true to yourself. Write from your heart, in your own voice, and about what you believe in.”
Louise Brown
 
“The best and most beautiful things in the world cannot be seen or even touched – they must be felt with the heart.”
Helen Keller
 
“For beautiful eyes, look for the good in others; for beautiful lips, speak only words of kindness; and for poise, walk with the knowledge that you are never alone.”
Audrey Hepburn
 
“By three methods we may learn wisdom: First, by reflection, which is noblest; Second, by imitation, which is easiest; and third by experience, which is the bitterest.”
Confucius
 
Image
 ~DarcSunshine~

 

One thought on “A little positive wisdom

  1. Audrey Hepburn’s quote is my favorite out of this lot.

    Like

Leave a comment