Don’t give up!

the-animals-and-nature-continue-to-remind-us-by-the-fullness-of-the-moon-animal-quote

Our fears have become a natural thing to us, we need to activate our faith and change our way of thinking! Don’t let your fear take over your life, you were fearless, porously and wonderfully made to be a blessing. There is a cause for your struggle and a compensation for your faithfulness. The future is the only flower worth tending in this earth. Don’t give up!

~Stay Strong~

DarcSunshine

4 thoughts on “Don’t give up!

  1. Sometimes, and speaking for myself, in moments like now, we can feel the fear overtaking our entire being. I am so scared I may not have where to move into by Feb 01. I had real frightful reactions when I returned home this evening in this depressing weather and with yet another turn down from a landlord. Fortunately i have learnt or am still trying to master how not to suppress nor feed the frightful feelings but to remind myself that this too shall pass. I remember to breathe and think of the worst case scenario (my mum has inspired and motivated me to always think of it ahead of time), and I drank a warm cup of tea and ate some fruit, then I lay down and waited for some time before putting on music. The bottom line is that there is usually a way out to calm ourselves out of the fear and oh, there is always or rather sometimes, someone who cares and with whom you could talk. I mean both online and offline.

    Like

Leave a Reply

