Top Ten Reasons I Love Having More Than One Child

A Game of Diapers

image

If you have one child and are thinking about adding another one into the mix, here are some of the reason’s I really enjoy having more than one child. If you have some of your own feel free to add them in the comment section.

Disclaimer: This article is based on my opinion only. Whether by choice or circumstance, there is nothing wrong with having one child. I am not trying to make people feel bad or inferior since I am sure you could easily write ten reasons about why one child is good.

big family 410. Hand-me-downs.  They are a great money saver, since most kids outgrow their clothes before they wear them out anyway.  This may be tricky if you have a boy and a girl, but you never know.  I actually get to do hand-me-downs with my twins because they are in two different sizes, so bonus for me.

9…

View original post 660 more words

Leave a Reply

