Twisty Tuesday

Although I am an award free blog, I felt honored by this particular one. I give great thanks to Amanda and her blog FROM ONE CRAZY LIFE TO ANOTHER. Her blog is worth checking out…trust me 🙂

One thought on “Twisty Tuesday

  1. Thank you, and I feel honored that you accepted it being an award free blog! I’ll refrain from giving you awards in the future though out of respect, but I will mention you nonetheless, just simply under bloggers who don’t accept awards. Thanks for that idea by the way, I just came up with it typing this comment. You ma’am are awesome.

    Like

Leave a Reply

