Learning from each other

Image

 

Hey Guys! I want to know what you would like to see on my blog more. I want your opinion, inspiration, knowledge etc… That’s how we learn, from each other. Please feel free to share some topics you would like to see on Youth of a Nation or even decide to be a guest blogger. I would love your input!

“When your views on the world and your intellect are being challenged and you begin to feel uncomfortable because of a contradiction you’ve detected that is threatening your current model of the world…pay attention. You are about to learn something.”

– William H. Drury, Jr.

3 thoughts on “Learning from each other

  1. Ah, everyone has an opinion about what’s true and what’s not… Might as well place your money on the number you want to win, as its all a crap shoot anyway. I hope my heaven is like all the fantasy movies and books come to life as an entire universe 🙂

    Like

    • We can only hope! But regardless I enjoy hearing other peoples opinions and their knowledge…for instance I have learned from you.

      Like

    • I do understand where you are coming from though. There have been few in my life that I have truly learned from, but then again even the negative people that were in my life taught me how not to be and so on…

      Like

Leave a Reply

