invisible illness… the unseen silent killer

I know exactly how this feels…it is a horrible illness

togusstage

If anyone tells me you look good when every part of my body hurts, I have no idea what my reaction will be. Am meant to be reading but I cannot concentrate. My dissertation has come to an halt and I have been attempting to  write for over 9 months . I have a good understanding of what , but the sad part is I am unable to concentrate and I have brain fog.  The doctors say I need to pace myself. I understand that i also need to practice mindfulness. Haha this is getting too much. The worse part is people see me and say , wow you look good , and my response is today the pain is like a 7 and am happy when it is . When  asked ,

“what part of my body hurts my response is , rephrase your question what part does not…

View original post 103 more words

Leave a Reply

