image

Around the holidays we tend to miss our loved ones that have past. My good friend lost her mother a few years ago and misses her everyday. Her mother was a inteligent, talented, creative and loving soul. I always went to her for advice and the wisdom she shared with me always warmed my heart. Her daughter is very much like her mother in many ways. I truly believe that her kindness and wisdom live on through her daughter. I will always consider them part of my family.

In loving memory of Kelly J. White

Leave a Reply

