WHAT SONGS GET YOU THROUGH THE HARD TIMES?

I was reminded of this song from Heather http://analyticalperspective.wordpress.com/ because she shared a Rascal Flatts song that was important to her. This particular Rascal Flatts song always reminds me that I have someone in my life that is there for me regardless of my health issues. He loves me unconditionally and lets face facts, that is pretty hard to find. I have experienced so much in my life both good and bad. I wish he was always there but unfortunately we crossed each others paths just 4 years ago. I am thankful that I found this wonderful man that I call my husband.

Please share some of your favorite songs. If there is a story behind the song feel free to share that as well.  Just email me at youthofanationblog@gmail.com We want to hear from you!

Leave a Reply

