WHAT SONGS GET YOU THROUGH THE HARD TIMES?

As promised I am posting a video to a song that means a great deal to me. I would share the story surrounding it but it is not just my story to tell. I will continue to post more songs that have helped me through my journey along with stories from time to time. I want to hear from you too! Please help me to be strong enough to write more by sharing your songs and stories as well. Just email me at youthofanationblog@gmail.com Thank you to everyone who participates!

~Stay Strong~
DarcSunshine

2 thoughts on “WHAT SONGS GET YOU THROUGH THE HARD TIMES?

    • I absolutely love that song. I have a song from the Rascal Flatts that has soothed me in my time of need. Maybe that will be one of the next songs I post with a story attached. Thanks for reminding me! Your blog is informative yet inspirational as well 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

