Share your voice with us!

Image

I want to remind all of my readers that this is an open blog. What that means is that I would love to post your advice, stories, experiences, quotes, poems etc… I want to share them with the world! You would be surprised to know how many people you can help with a little bit of your life experiences. I wish I had a place to go to find some encouragement and advice when I was younger. I wanted to know that I wasn’t alone in the ongoing  battle I was fighting. I believe that there is strength in numbers and if we work together we can give people a safe place to be themselves while getting the information they need. Please join me by dropping me an email at youthofanationblog@gmail.com. Share your story from latest success to newest hurdle. I look forward to hearing from you.  Email Us!

Image

~Stay Strong~

DarcSunshine

2 thoughts on “Share your voice with us!

  1. Hi! I sent an email of some of my accomplishments after being diagnosed with schizophrenia 🙂 hope you get the email. cheers!

    Like

Leave a Reply

