working together to help others

Image

I would like to add a page that is all about YOU! Submit a story about yourself. It doesn’t have to be your whole life story but just a little something about life experiences,mental health, basically anything important to you. I have one story but didn’t want to start the page until more came in. I really think that our stories can encourage and raise awareness. I also believe that people will know that they are not alone. So please help me on this mission by sending me your stories to youthofanationblog@gmail.com and I will then start the page and put them up.

They can always be anonymous

~Stay Strong~  

4 thoughts on “working together to help others

  1. Such a good idea I am working on mine already 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

