It makes us who we are today and keeps us strong together!

Image

2 thoughts on “It makes us who we are today and keeps us strong together!

  1. I like this. It reduces mental illness to something not quite so scary and rare. By the way, I wrote a guest post for you in the past. Do I contribute again whenever I choose or do I need to contact you? I’m not sure how this works. When I sign up to my WordPress account, the screen lists this site as one of my blogs and I can go write there and write something. But I wasn’t sure if this is what you meant to happen. Just checking. Thanks.

    Like

Leave a Reply

