“A way to vent” page has been created!

4866638272_dc3cfefd87_b-e1373996900762

As we talked about before writing is a way to release some of our worries.I personally think it will help us heal. I started a page Titled “A way to vent”. I started by writing a little something myself but I would love it if you would add your writings, thoughts, poems, etc… I don’t want this page to just be about me and my writings. PLEASE join my by making this a place for others to come and let go ❤

Feel free to email me pictures that you would like to see on this page. My email is  bluehazel77@gmail.com  🙂

3 thoughts on ““A way to vent” page has been created!

  1. Thank you all for liking the post, but now it’s time to start writing my friends! Click on “A way to vent” page at the top and write what you feel. it doesn’t have to be a poem it can be anything. If you want to add pics to the page just email them to me….lets do this!

    Like

  2. Not sure how I’m supposed to do this. I clicked on the page but nothing happened except for this comment box. Would like to contribute. How do I do this?

    Like

Leave a Reply

